MIKODAM

UK LONDON
1 Albemarle Way, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 4JB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (20) 3862 4908 Design@Mikodam.co.uk

CONTACT FORM

Security Code: 140870
UK
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LIMITED 1 Albemarle Way, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 4JB 44 (0) 20 3862 4908 design@Mikodam.co.uk
MIKODAM LIMITED Daniel Allen 18 Greenhill Crescent, Watford Business Park, Wetford, Herst WD18 8JA 44 (0) 7931 578622 daniel.allen@Mikodam.co.uk
MIKODAM LIMITED Helin Konnolu 1 Albemarle Way, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 4JB 44 (0) 7471 964264 helin.konnolu@Mikodam.co.uk
ANDREW MEAKIN HOME AUTOMATION Andrew Meakin Bicester, Woodstock, Summertown, Cotswolds, London.  07970 896 972 andrew@andrewmeakin.co.uk
USA
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LLC 23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 92653 1 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM LLC Asya Uysal CALIFORNIA 1 (917) 952 7128 asya.uysal@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM LLC Demet De Avila MASSACHUSETTS, CALIFORNIA 1 (949) 232 7950 demet.deavila@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 3323-B HYLAND AVENUE, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 1 (714) 617 5817 b.and.o_costamesa@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 479 N RODEO DRIVE #104, BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90210 1 (310) 247 7785 b.and.o_beverlyhills@Mikodam.com
THE SOURCE AV 3035 KASHIWA ST. UNIT 101 TORRANCE, CA 90505 1 (310) 534 9900 jasonlord@thesourceav.com
PERADESIGN 695 NJ-17, Paramus, NJ 07652 1 (201) 447 4700 spd@Mikodam.com
PACIFIC KITCHEN 15891 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 1 (714) 587 2000 pkbf@Mikodam.com
HAAS ENTERTAINMENT 5774 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230 1 (310) 641 4700 haas@mikodam.com
I REP GREEN Randy Wilson CALIFORNIA 1 (818) 398 6905 irepgreen@Mikodam.com
PRO AUDIO LA Jason Hanan 1506 Railroad Street Glendale, CA 91204 1 (323) 319 5936 jason@proaudiola.com
Harry Bromer NEW YORK hbromer@bachsales.net
EQUITECH Terry Brent FLORIDA 1 (772) 360 8379 terrybayebrent@gmail.com
Brian Tucker CHICAGO 1 (847) 526 1660 proaudio@comcast.net
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 7851 Girard Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037, United States 1 (858) 750 2202 lajolla@bang-olufsensocal.com
WHITMAN AUTOMATION Joseph Whitman 6568 Wise Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720 1 (330) 605 3157 whitmanautomation@icloud.com
LIVING WITH AUTOMATION Alfredo Masso 1041 SE 7 AvenuePompano Beach, FL 33060 1 (305) 778 9846 whitmanautomation@icloud.com
NOVA MARKETING Michael Doperalski Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and western Wisconsin 1 (612) 865 0376 md@novamarketing.tv
ELECTRONIC CONCEPTS Paul Bochner 174 NJ 17 Rochelle Park, NJ 07662 1 (201) 456 1515 paul@ecny.net
MOORESOLUTIONS Jennifer Stevenson-McGowan 1923 3rd Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203, USA 1 (205) 251 4020 jennifer@e-mooresolutions.com
Lynette Braunstein CALIFORNIA 1 (949) 338 5188 lynette@mikodam.com
FINELINES DESIGN STUDIO Melda Clark 1925 Valley View Ln,Suite 101 Farmers Branch, TX 75234 1 (972) 809 7004 finelines@mikodam.com
LOOMART Jorgen Lorentzen 2682 N. Federal Highway Unit 17 Boynton Beach FL 33435 1 (917) 447 6796 jlorentzen@loomart.net
GERMANY
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
ATG Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (2196) 882 0913 NRW@Mikodam.com
ATG Tolga Halici Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (2191) 463 9793 tolga.halici@atg.eu.com
ATG Recep Arslanbey Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (2191) 463 9792 recep.arslanbey@Mikodam.com
ATG Tugce Kalin Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (172) 513 4310 tugce.kalin@mikodam.com
ATG Mehmet Cagri Kalin Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (172) 101 1251 mehmet.kalin@mikodam.com
GLOBAL
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MİKODAM AŞ Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (312) 490 9077 Hello@Mikodam.com
MİKODAM AŞ Beril Ersin Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (543) 923 2772 beril.ersin@Mikodam.com
MİKODAM AŞ Özlem Can Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (530) 614 2575 ozlem.can@Mikodam.com
İKOOR AŞ Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt/Ankara 90 (312) 847 5171 Hello@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM DESIGN Caglar Ozgur Global 90 (545) 565 0523 caglar.ozgur@Mikodam.com
XMARTLIVING Francisco Soto VENEZUELA fsoto@xmartliving.com
AUTOMATIZADO PIMENTEL Alfredo Pimentel Calle 1ra No. 2, Edificio Rosal Apart. 3B, La Julia, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana (829) 712 1920 apimentel@automatiza.do
TURKEY
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
KAYHAN YAPI Park Cad.3350 Sok. No: 2/C1-C2 Çayyolu, Ankara 90 (312) 217 4235 Kayhanyapi@Mikodam.com
TKL İÇMİMARLIK Harbiye Mh. Hürriyet Cd. 2/B 06460 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (312) 235 3221 TKL@Mikodam.com
contact
Inquiries Events Videos
smile %100 Customer Satisfaction
cargo Worldwide Delivery
smile Download
logo
Hello@Mikodam.com
instagram facebook twitter youtube pinterest